Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have never had an easier, more pleasant experience than Debra has provided me. She knows her job well, is very efficient, and was a pleasure to deal with. Debra went above and beyond the call of duty. I'm just sorry you don't have 8 stars to give her. (The quality of work rating is not allowing me to give stars and Debra gets the TOP rating).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very friendly service, David was an absolute pleasure to work with. He knew what we were looking for and did everything he could to make our deal happen. Instead of buying, we went for a lease, and got me the exact truck I was looking for. David and the dealer went above and beyond to take care of us, and the finance department even helped us on the payments for our extra long wait. Can’t say enough good things about Grieco Chevrolet of Delray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Marc was a joy to work with. He completed a flawless presentation of the vehicle and made my buying experience comfortable. Thank you Marc for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We were fortunate to have had the pleasure to have Sonny Taleb , as our sales rep.. he was not pushy or in a rush. He was just what a sales person should be. EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Informational and patient. It was a pleasure to work with him. Grieco Chevrolet should be very proud to have him for an employee. Thank you, Sonny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I came in looking for the 2018 Chevy Silverado that was on the Auto Trader site. Arrived met the Sales person I had spoke to earlier in the day. I was given Marc to handle the rest of the process. Bought the truck. Marc drove it to my house. I went back Saturday. Morning to finalize the deal. Over all easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

In for service today...looked for my sales person ...Doug A. He gave me an update on the newest Malibu’s available .. Doug always goes above and beyond ..please look him up when shopping for new Chevys or any Geico Chevy Delray pre-owned Vehicle!! And there is many pre-owned !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Douzy is the best sales agent I dealt with. I love my car. He was detailed with my purchase. I will definitely work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience with Greco Chevrolet especially my sales person Jeff, very patient and took the time to listen to all my concerns and I ended up with a beautiful car. Cannot say enough good things.....Thanks Jeff for taking your time and patience with me. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Marc Charles made my car buying experience a good one. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient . I would definitely recommend Marc because he gave us great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We were super impressed with Sonny Taleb and the whole team who helped us buy a Chevrolet 2018 Silverado. The pricing was fair and they made the whole process seamless and much less stressful than any previous car we’ve bought anywhere else. The showroom was spotlessly clean, they were attentive, found us several options and got the financing we wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell you to go in and ask for Sonny! He was not pushy at all, just incredibly helpful and patient. Then when it came to doing the paperwork our time with Mario was also relaxed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I in the market to get a “new car” which means “New To Me” and I ended up walking out of there with a brand NEW 2021 Trailblazer! Doug Atlean, my sales associate was nothing but perfect! He wasn’t pushy at all and I felt like he was a friend helping me pick out a car that I would like! Thanks so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Visited Grieco Chevrolet in Delray and was impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the sales team. Especially David Rodriguez, he helped me get the car I wanted for the right price. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with david. He was awesome, told him what we wanted and the first car he showed us we bought! Absolutely recommend this dealership and david! The process was so quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I’m writing this about Doug A. This is my 3rd Chevy I’ve gotten through him and he’s always treated me/us like top priority. He goes beyond the extra mile. He does more than needed. He’s the best on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Excellent handling of my buying process. Phillippe and Bruce made everything right on an older used car. At the the end of the day I'm totally happy. After buying the Explorer I headed over to the casino. End result, free car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Chevy Silverado Jared was my salesperson.I was impressed by the way Jared presented himself in a professional manner. Jared gave me time to think about my purchase and did not rush me for the sale.Since I was on a time schedule, for I had a class that started at 6pm. Jared was able to. Get me to closing and was able to get me out in time for class and since we were short on time we completed the financial paperwork the next day. Hats off to Jared on a successful sale and look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This was the best car dealership customer service I’ve ever had. I’m so happy with my purchase. Big thanks to David and Lance!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

We came to look for specific car to tow behind our RV. This is a very limited vehicle selection and Rey Santiago was non relenting that he would find us what we needed. He even consulted with the manager of the service department to ensure that we were choosing the correct vehicle. He was extremely professional and showed us several options. The car we choose, unfortunately had some damage to the front bumper but he ensured us it would be taken car of and it was to our satisfaction. We are a Chevrolet household and will be back when it ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

My recent purchase at this dealership was handled by Rey Santiago. I was very pleased with his professionalism, , perseverance and follow through. Several returning customers sought his advice and time. The facility was very clean, welcoming and comfortable. The finance manager was efficient and thorough. I will not hesitate to purchase another vehicle at this dealership and hope Rey will be there to assist!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Customer Service is alive and well at Grieco Chevrolet Delray and Doug A demonstrated exactly that today. He walked me, a novice, through the leasing process with ease, confidence and patience. Thank you Doug Blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I am a very particular person so believe me when I say I appreciated Phillpe's patience with me and how he made sure I left satisfied with exactly what I was looking for. Great hire! Keep up the great work Phil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Philippe Germain was great! He was very clear with what i needed to do in order to get the best deal possible. He was very helpful And I’ll be sure to go back to him when it’s time for another new car! Thank you for your patience, Philippe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Philippe provided me with an excellent experience. Very pleased we were able to seal a deal! 10/10 would recommend if you’re seriously looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I recently went to Chevy to lease a car. I worked with Philippe and he helped me through the leasing process and made it extremely easy and fun! I look forward to working with Philippe and Chevy in the future, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Doug was amazing!! This is the 5th vehicle that I have purchased with him! As usual smooth transaction and Doug got me a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Doug was amazing to work with. He took his time and explained everything about the truck. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. We will definitely be coming back to him for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I dealt with Jared and he was very polite accommodating answered all my questions and always got back to me in reasonable time. I did most of this deal by phone and online. Jared stayed late with his manager to get the deal done. Also the dealership gave me the most for my trade-in as I was upside down I had two other offers that were considerably lower. Derek the finance guy on the other hand is a sack! I was dealing with him he offered me gap and extended warranty I excepted the gap insurance. Then unexpectedly he took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The salesmen who helped me was very helpful and friendly. Helping me get the best deal for the car I was infested in, great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jeff rizzi was awesome he was so helpful answered all my questions and i will be back to see him in the future for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I searched for many other places to help me buy my leased car. Sonny Tablet & his team were amazing in helping me start to finish with the best rate! I will definitely be going back for my next car purchase! Thank you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very good service. The salesman is patient and gave me clear information as necessary. The car is cleaned and in good condition when it is handed over. I had a good experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Hats off to Sonny my salesman at Grieco with the patience of a saint! I first drove and previewed my vehicle in November of 2020. He stayed in contact with me until I purchased in January of 2021. ThankYou, Denise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great service! Marc was very helpful and did a great job. The price was a little over, but deal was done...we are happy with our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Philippe Germain was knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with. He was able get me the vehicle I needed for the price I wanted. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had a once-in-a-lifetime experience at this dealership. The knowledge and expertise that came from an exceptional sales person by the name of Doug. Completely made my car buying experience 5. Not only do I love thee transportation that I thought I couldn't ask for anyone better to lead me to it. If you go to the dealership make sure to look for Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Doug was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, we are now driving our dream Tahoe that fits our growing family! Highly recommend working with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Purchased my new Chevy with Sonny Taleb he gave me phenomenal service answered all of my questions made the process streamlined and seamless I will refer him to all of my friends and family thank you so much Sonny Taleb you made my experience one-of-a-kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Sonny was such a great help in buying my new truck! He went above and beyond in every way! He made it all so easy. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

David was super helpful he made the process as quick and easy as it could be. Definitely ask for him if you are looking to get a good deal on a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I would like to take a minute to say how appreciative I and my family were for the help that Doug Atlean provided. I could not have asked for a better experience. He took the time to stay late and sat with me and my wife until my deal was finished. I enjoyed the conversation and the company. I drove 2.5 hours to purchase my 2018 Impala Premier from Grieco, and I can honestly say that in a year or so when I am ready to replace my Tahoe, I will be giving Doug a call. What a pleasant visit and expierience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This was our first time buying from Grieco Chevrolet. Jared was a pleasure to work with , from start to finish. He went above and beyond to do anything and everything to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Philippe Germain Awesome salesman, whole process was very comfortable and thorough. Got me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Will recommend the dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

baying a pre own Chevy bolt EV but didn't have one at this location but the sells personnes was very nice and noldgeble Mer Sadek

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Rohan M was awesome salesman. Made us feel comfortable and no pressure. Bought a 2020 Jeep Compass. Nice price, great ride. Drove from Florida to NY.Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Rohan was awesome salesman, no pressure AT ALL. Made us fell comfortable 5 Star. 2020 Jeep compass Limited. Nice price, sharp SUV. Drove back to NY all ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

If you go there try and get Doug to be your sales rep. I was initially in a deal for a base camaro with a 4 cylinder and somehow due to finance issues with the rates and the fact that the car was in Fort Lauderdale he was able to get me a v6 camaro for the same price. Doug and the manager were able to give me a deal no one would turn down. Thanks Doug and shout out to the manager that made this happen I’m so happy with my 2021 camaro! Only problem was they took 28 days to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great experience! Best experience purchasing a vehicle ever!! Had a little bit of a rough start b/c they didn't have the vehicle we came to see. We were told they had this particular vehicle in stock. The sales manager, Gene Alloy, introduced us to salesman Phillippe Germain. They were both very accomodating. They apologized and Phillippe showed us other comparable vehicles. Long story short, we ended up purchasing a nicer vehicle, we liked it much better than what we originally wanted. Phillippe was really very wonderful. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy and satisfied. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Sebastian was amazing, he helped me find the used car I was looking for and at and affordable rate. If you want great customer service and the best they have to offer, ask for Sebastian. I promise you’ll leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Working with sebastian.G was great! Very helpful and kept me informed to everything i needed to know when it came to getting the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had a really good time buying my car with Sebastian Giraldo!!! Fast and safe service, extremely helpful and very professional. i can say that i was given the best customer service, i would definitely come back and recommend it to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Sebastian G was amazing. i described exactly what i needed and he was quick to point out the car for me. will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Ask for Sebastian, he is the best doing his job. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had an amazing buying experience, I totally would recommend my friends and family to you guys, thanks to Sebastian that was able to help me out in pretty much everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had an amazing time buying my vehicle from Philippe Germain he was quick and efficient he knew what vehicle I wanted had it pulled up for me and was really friendly great guy highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Already knew what I wanted and he had it all ready. I didn’t have much time so he expedited my process and got me in and out. Very professional and got me a great deal. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Leased a new Traverse this week and think it’s great! My man Jared was extremely helpful and very professional. Great looking new facility, and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I was in recently in to get serviced and was very pleased by the customer service I received specially from the young man by the name of douzy very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I just traded my chevy sonic for a dodge charger and he was great I can say that I was given the best customer service amd I would definitely come back to get another car in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Came in looking for a new car and James Douzey made it super easy and quick. He looked at what i came in the store willing to spend and helped me find exactly what i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I just leased a 2021 Tahoe from Grieco Chevrolet. My salesman, Sonny, was amazing and helped me every step of the way. The sales managers, Jon & Sergio, helped me get the lease within my budget and worked with me on my trade-in. Mario in finance was incredible as well. The customer service here is outstanding. Not surprising considering their team of rockstars. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Doug Atlean, is everything one would expect and more an honest, a d knowledgeable sales person. Was not pushy. He also got us out in A timely matter. I purchase a 2020 chevy equinox. I love this car. I highly recommend Grieco chevy dealership and recommend Doug to help you make your next purchase of your vehicle. Elizabeth Maldonado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Sonny Taleb, Sales Consultant, was everything one would expect from an Honest and Knowledgeable sales person...not pushy and ready to answer any and all questions regarding the 2014 corvette I ultimately purchased. Highly recommend dealership and, when possible, request to see Sonny. Don

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I just bought a ford fusion at Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach it was wonderful to me to met Sonny Taleb, he is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

When I bought my new truck from Grieco Chevrolet in Delray Beach, FL I was fortunate enough to to have been helped by a man named Sonny. Sonny was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the buying experience nice and easy. His no haggle approach amd attitude was refreshing. I feel like I would go back and buy my next truck from Sonny. Thanks. Happy customer Jack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Doug A was great. Luv my Colorado! Fantastic sales experience. Dealership super clean and I have to mention Gene and Derrick... the best managers to work with ! See Doug A for your next Chevy at Grieco Chevy Delray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

David Rodriguez was my sales person he was very helpful he satisfied the deal I was looking to get there was a few things that needed to be done to the 2012 Jeep I purchased and he said no problem and took care of the few issues I am very pleased with he’s professionalism in looking to do business in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Thank you to this gentleman an manager Gene Alloyfor helping my niece with getting this beautiful car and taking the time an patience with her through out 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Go see Doug! He helped me tremendously. I love my car! Couldn’t be happier! Out of all the dealerships he had the best price for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Thank you Doug Atlean for all your help in buying my new car! Your professionalism and attentiveness was appreciated. The dealership was clean and the wait time was painless!! Thank you again Doug for making my buying experience a positive one! Definitely recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Thank you so much to Doug and the Delray Chevrolet team!! Very informative and consistent! Will recommend this salesperson to everyone I know looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thank you Doug Atlean and Gene Alloy for getting me out of my car and into a brand new show room model 2021 Malibu RS ! I’m so so so happy thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Philippe Germain And rest of staff help me out thank you so much for your help. Philippe was very attentive to our needs and made sure I drove away happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Phillipe helped me buy my dream car the 2020 Camaro 2ss convertible. He was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend going to Phillipe for any car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The dealership was clean, Phillippe was really friendly and professional. The wait time was longer than we expected but we left with the car we wanted so the day was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Excellent experience, I bought my first vehicle from Doug about 14 years ago when it was Maroone Chevrolet. I just purchased my 4th vehicle from him and wouldn't buy from anyone else. The experienced is always painless when dealing with Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great experience with Doug. I bought my first vehicle from him when it was Maroone Chevy 14 years ago and this is my 4th vehicle frim him. I will not buy from any one else but Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had an excellent experience with all of the staff. I left with an incredible car, and appreciation for all of the personal service and attention to detail!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

First time buying a car and Doug assisted me with everything. overall good experience at the dealership making it an easy process to finance the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very excited about my new Traverse.I highly recommend friend family To come at Grieco Chevrolet of DelRay Beach and Ask for Doug excellent salesman answer all my question very respectful and professional.process was easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Amazing sales experience working with the guys at Grieco Chevy of Delray! Right when I walked in I was greeted by gene with tons of enthusiasm. I was looking to trade in a vehicle and he sent me to Phillipe and David. Phillipe helped me test drive a few vehicles and knew all of the ins and outs of each one, which made me feel very confident that I would choose the right one. David was also very helpful during this process and helped me choose the car I would leave with. Jon, the manager and Mike in finance helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I just purchased a New Chevy Traverse from Phillipe Germain very friendly professional sales representative. The floor manager,worked with me to get as many discounts as possible. Great team, I will be back when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Went to Buy my first car and since the beginning Jared was their to assist me with any questions I had. He is one of the most real and genuine people I have met. He is very kind and very knowledgeable about cars and can help find the best car for you. Definitely go find Jared if you want a car I know who I'm going back to see. Thank You Brother the Camaro is awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

For the best sales experience please see Doug A at Grieco Chevy Delray. ... Always very helpful... goes above and beyond for his clientele....I was not quite ready to purchase today but Doug gave me great insight iregarding the new 2021 models .. He always gets my business !! And the new Facility is just Beatiful...!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I came here on a strict budget. Philippe Germain was an incredible help! He worked with my budget and helped make the monthly payments affordable. He was extremely kind, friendly, helpful, and very professional! I will be recommending this place to family and friends. Big thanks to Philippe for all his help and for making this an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I bought a new Camaro from Doug Atlean. I’m very satisfied with the customer service I received. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. Doug is very knowledgeable when it comes to selling cars and he made my purchase run as smooth as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Our whole experience at Grieco Chevrolet was great! They found our car & we love it. Rohan was extra supportive, knowledgeable & professional. Everyone at this location worked together to get the job done! Debra P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I recently purchased a used car at Grieco Chevrolet. My sales person Philippe Germain listened to my needs and showed me some options. He was courteous and knowledgeable. My deal went very smooth. The sales manager and finance manager were both great. My overall experience has been great. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Thanks to the managers and finance manager at Grieco Delray for helping me and my husband Get a used truck,jumel was excelent and very helpful in helping us finding the riguroso truck.thanks again guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Doug listened to my needs, and went straight to the point. Did everything possible to get me out as soon as possible. Was respectful, and didn’t put any pressure on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I give highest praise to Sonny Taleb for his professionalism & knowledge of the Chevy Trax I leased today. The entire transaction was flawless with the best customer service & every detail was addressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We have been looking for a new car for weeks. A friend referred us to come and meet with Philippe Germain. Let me tell you, Philippe and his manager Gene Alloy have made us getting a new car so easy! They were so professional and so helpful. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. They absolutely ROCK!!! We are the proud new owners of a Chevy Trax. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Phillippe is a great salesman. He made the sale process easy and stress free. Phillippe answered my questions anytime day or evening, he took good care of me. Look for Phillippe for you next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Salesmen Felipe Germaine made the experience simple and quick.grea Great service. Very knowledgeable. An overall great experience. I would definitely reccomend highly to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

He was such a wonderful salesman. Great customer service and he showed me the vehicle i was looking for and not something i wasn't looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

I bought my 2020 malibu at this dealership i am very happy with the way they do business at Grieco,Jumel was very helpful ,i will definitely refer friends and families.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Just financed my new car from Chevy of Delray Beach . Philippe Germain has amazing customer service and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank You .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I purchased my 2020 malibu from jumel it was a pleasure doing business at grieco Chevrolet Delray my brother bought a silverado there also we are very happy with the service,thanks huya.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Just leased my second car from Greico Chevy Delray from Doug Ateleand. Great service start to finish! Highly recommend Doug if you’re in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Made arrangement ahead of time with sales man to see car and test drive. When I got there the sales associate was unavailable, was passed to a volunteer and then could not find the car. Car was not at the dealership and I had driven 75 miles to see it. When they finally found me some one in the used car lot, Tim Sweeney, he took care of me and the next day drove the car to my house so we could make a deal. It was a good transaction and my wife and I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Is the best decision i made driving from miami all the way to this dealership to purchase my 2020 chevy silverado 2500 HD,thank you to Jumel Mauvais for making the transaction look very easy and painless,i will definitely refer friend and family.


Leave Us A Review