Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Very good service at great price and people nice. I also got a ride to and from the dealership and it?s not around the corner from my place. I was also greeted right away and the service advisors were great. The mechanic worked overtime so that my car would be done on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

My visit to Grieco Chevrolet was very pleasant due to my salesman Juan B. He was patient, understanding and listened to my concerns and answered my questions honestly. I purchased my Traverse from him and I am very satisfied with his attention to detail with me. I would definitely recommend visiting Grieco and asking for Juan B.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Thank you Douzie for helping us find out new car. Bit easy at the moment so thankful for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My husband sent me to see Doug A last week. He showed me a Tahoe that I loved. I told my husband who will go see Doug. He treated me with respect as a woman. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Doug A is the the most professional Auto salesman I have ever been with. He provided me with all information on a Chevy Tahoe. Will have my make the purchase when comes in from NY. AB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Sebastian Giraldo did an amazing job! I am very happy with my purchase. I just had to tell Sebastian what I needed in my car and he found it for me. It was exactly what I was looking for and I left the dealer very grateful. It was a 5 star experience and I recommend it 100%. Thanks to the whole team and especially to Sebastian Giraldo for such an incredible job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. Richard Scioscia made it all possible. And painless

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Rob Irvine is the best service advisor. Very attentive and kind to customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Rob was very helpful, excellent service and support. I was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The Service Department was well staffed and very well maintained. My vehicle was checked in and well cared for. The Service Tech (Keith Hartley) provided excellent guidance to service my vehicle. He explained what the problem was and how long it would take for repair. He kept me informed of the progress and the vehicle was returned in a timely basis. I will continue to return to this location for future routine service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

This was the first time at this dealership. Rob was my advisor. He was very professional n knowledgable about what my Corvette needed. He explained the Dry Sump System n why I needed 10 quarts of oil. I will continue to bring my car here for all my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Awesome! Very professional! Debra Landsberg and Mario went above and beyond! Love them! I would recommend buying a car from them any day!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

From the moment I walked into the service area Rob Irving made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands. Rob went out of his way serval times since then to make sure I was happy and satisfied. It was like being with an old friend that you could rely on for anything. Thank you very much, Sylvia Aptekar🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Rob Irving is a wonderful person to deal with. I went to Grieco today as a new customer. My husband passed away a few months ago and I wasn't sure where to take my car. I went to Grieco because I felt more comfortable going into an established dealership. I thought I needed an oil change but Rob checked and said there was still plenty of life left to the oil. He explained where to find that on the dashboard. I liked his honesty and his patience and kindness in explaining things to me. I could easily have be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

From the chat on the Website to the phone call from Cassandra it was an experience that exceeded my expectations. Joe Gallo was the BEST! Very professional, friendly and explained every step to me! Amazing guy, thank you Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Rob, in service department, was quite helpful. He coordinated transportation for my wife and myself. I had my 2006 Hummer H3 overhauled - electrical, mechanical, hydraulic. He gave close attention to the parts list, in conjunction with the time/labor quotient. Everything went well, and this unfolded because Rob was on top of the project.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Rob , from the service Dept. took care of a situation i had with my car. was being charged @ another place , when my car was still under warranty.. have a family member looking for a truck. I will tell them to come here.. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Took my truck in because of loud noise coming from the engine Rob the service advisor got me in and they diagnosed the problem had my truck back the next day they were awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Rob, Service Dept., took care of transportation damage on my vehicle promptly and efficiently. Excellent communication and very professional. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Greico Chevrolet of Delray Beach is a phenomenal place to buy a high quality vehicle! I have now purchased two brand new vehicles from Barry Fox and his team at Greico Chevrolet! I usually dread purchasing vehicles and visiting dealerships. But, Barry is an honest salesperson who provides all of the information upfront!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My engine light came on and I promptly brought my GMC Arcadia to Rob Irvine in your service department on Fed Hwy, Delray Beach. Rob gave me an effective overview of the probable problems and would notify me before doing work. He scheduled a Lift driver to take me home. He called as promised and reviewed what they learned. I was impressed. I gave the green light and they did the work - completed in a shorter time than planned. Rob got my Lift back to the dealer and they washed my vehicle before leaving. I was pleased with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Brought my car in for an oil change, & multi-point inspection. Rob Irvine took care of me, had me in & out in less than 1 hour - Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Sonny was extremely helpful with me selling my Camaro to the dealership. He helped me get a little more $$. He also was kind enough to give me a ride home afterwards. He also brought me my check to my job. Thanks for everything Sonny. I'll come see you for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Sonny Todd and Mario were amazing. Great deal no games. Going back soon for another vehicle They are real honest and upfront!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Keith Hartley in Service delivers great customer service. Keith is always willing to help people out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Sonny Taleb, Steve, John , and Sergio these guys did everything they possibly could to make my transaction a smooth seamless streamlined process!! I have purchased from over 34 other car dealerships and this by far is the most professional and best team I have ever encountered!!!! Sonny Taleb Steve John Sergio thank you so much ! Phillip in finance also explained every step of the way and went over my additional warranties! Thank you guys you have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Just bought a car from Sonny and it was the best experience hands down. Test drove, paperwork, and got the car within a few hours. Most seamless process I could ever ask for. I would definitely recommend going to see Sonny here for your new car! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ask for Marcos, he is amazing and makes the process really smooth. Thanks for your help. Yadira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I received excellent service from Debbie Landsberg definitely would recommend her to friends. She was professional and forthcoming! Knows her job and cares! Thanks Deb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Our salesman Sonny was pleasant and courteous. He was a pleasure to work with. Jonathon the sales mgr was also very kind and mild mannered. The finance guy was just as good! It was an overall terrific experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We received the best customer service from Debbie Landsberg .she is a outstanding seller and I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Sonny was our salesman and was very helpful and professional and worked hard to get us the best deal. We we're very pleased with Grieco Chevrolet of Delray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! Sonny made my buying experience very pleasant, easy and fast. He has customer for life. I highly recommend Sonny and the Grieco Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Experienced the best service I ever had purchasing a new vehicle. My salesperson, Sonny Taleb made the whole process so easy. He was so friendly & went above and beyond to make me happy with my new Silverado. Greico Chevy Delray is a clean and friendly dealership. I will definitely go see Sonny for my next automobile needs. Go see Sonny @ Grieco for great sales service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I bought a used f250 from Grieco Chevy, upon initial purchase the truck had a few issues that needed to be taken care of, the sales managers, the salesman and the service team went above and beyond to get the issues taken care of. Everything may not have been taken care of in one trip but they are an extremely busy dealership as I work for an extremely busy contractor so I was willing to work around their schedule as they were willing to work around mine. Thank you to the teams that worked together to everything done in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Came on a labor day, and Sonny was super helpful, after couple of hours I drove out with new car, with rates that worked for me, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Barry Fox was my sales representative. My first inclination when dealing with car salesman is to be skeptical but Barry was the consummate professional. He is not a high pressure salesman, thorough, and knowledge. I would recommend him for your new and used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Sonny was great helping to find our dream car. I will definitely recommend trusting his knowledge. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Our salesman Sonny was AMAZING! Very professional and extremely helpful. He was more concerned about meeting my needs and wants rather than making a sale for himself. Ricardo in finance was very informative and really took the time to explain all that we were signing and the "perks" that came with our 2021 Trail Blazer. Thanks to both these gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I decided to buy out my lease rather than purchase a new car, and reached out to Barry Nadelbach to help with this process. He was incredibly kind, attentive and easy to work with. The buyout was seamless and within a few hours it was done and my car had been inspected, services and washed! Mario was amazing helpful as well, making the financing end of things a breeze. I could not have hoped for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I brought my Corvette into Grieco Chevrolet to solve a most vexing electrical problem. This type of problem may be the most difficult to find and fix. The technician assign the task was relentless in finding the cause of the issue I was experiencing and then, most importantly, solving the problem. Throughout the process my service advisor, Andrew Desautels stayed in-touch and conveyed a true interest in getting my Corvette fixed properly and back to me. I highly recommend Grieco Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We had the pleasure of meeting Jim Goodger,who is a great sales person, very informative never made us feel rushed at anytime, if we come back to this dealerships it's because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dealt with Jim in sales he was great. Followed up promptly and made process very comfortable and easy. Would highly recommend working with Jim. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This is the 4 th Corvette I bought from sales professional Dennis Vaughn ... Dennis is extremely knowledgeable with Corvette ordering procedures and the car configuration... The dealership has excellent service Department and friendly.. I would highly recommend seeing Dennis Vaughn for all of your corvette questions and purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I have never had an easier, more pleasant experience than Debra has provided me. She knows her job well, is very efficient, and was a pleasure to deal with. Debra went above and beyond the call of duty. I'm just sorry you don't have 8 stars to give her. (The quality of work rating is not allowing me to give stars and Debra gets the TOP rating).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very friendly service, David was an absolute pleasure to work with. He knew what we were looking for and did everything he could to make our deal happen. Instead of buying, we went for a lease, and got me the exact truck I was looking for. David and the dealer went above and beyond to take care of us, and the finance department even helped us on the payments for our extra long wait. Can’t say enough good things about Grieco Chevrolet of Delray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Marc was a joy to work with. He completed a flawless presentation of the vehicle and made my buying experience comfortable. Thank you Marc for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I came in looking for the 2018 Chevy Silverado that was on the Auto Trader site. Arrived met the Sales person I had spoke to earlier in the day. I was given Marc to handle the rest of the process. Bought the truck. Marc drove it to my house. I went back Saturday. Morning to finalize the deal. Over all easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We were fortunate to have had the pleasure to have Sonny Taleb , as our sales rep.. he was not pushy or in a rush. He was just what a sales person should be. EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Informational and patient. It was a pleasure to work with him. Grieco Chevrolet should be very proud to have him for an employee. Thank you, Sonny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

In for service today...looked for my sales person ...Doug A. He gave me an update on the newest Malibu’s available .. Doug always goes above and beyond ..please look him up when shopping for new Chevys or any Geico Chevy Delray pre-owned Vehicle!! And there is many pre-owned !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Douzy is the best sales agent I dealt with. I love my car. He was detailed with my purchase. I will definitely work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience with Greco Chevrolet especially my sales person Jeff, very patient and took the time to listen to all my concerns and I ended up with a beautiful car. Cannot say enough good things.....Thanks Jeff for taking your time and patience with me. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Marc Charles made my car buying experience a good one. He was very attentive, knowledgeable and patient . I would definitely recommend Marc because he gave us great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We were super impressed with Sonny Taleb and the whole team who helped us buy a Chevrolet 2018 Silverado. The pricing was fair and they made the whole process seamless and much less stressful than any previous car we’ve bought anywhere else. The showroom was spotlessly clean, they were attentive, found us several options and got the financing we wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell you to go in and ask for Sonny! He was not pushy at all, just incredibly helpful and patient. Then when it came to doing the paperwork our time with Mario was also relaxed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I in the market to get a “new car” which means “New To Me” and I ended up walking out of there with a brand NEW 2021 Trailblazer! Doug Atlean, my sales associate was nothing but perfect! He wasn’t pushy at all and I felt like he was a friend helping me pick out a car that I would like! Thanks so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Visited Grieco Chevrolet in Delray and was impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the sales team. Especially David Rodriguez, he helped me get the car I wanted for the right price. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with david. He was awesome, told him what we wanted and the first car he showed us we bought! Absolutely recommend this dealership and david! The process was so quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I’m writing this about Doug A. This is my 3rd Chevy I’ve gotten through him and he’s always treated me/us like top priority. He goes beyond the extra mile. He does more than needed. He’s the best on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Excellent handling of my buying process. Phillippe and Bruce made everything right on an older used car. At the the end of the day I'm totally happy. After buying the Explorer I headed over to the casino. End result, free car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Chevy Silverado Jared was my salesperson.I was impressed by the way Jared presented himself in a professional manner. Jared gave me time to think about my purchase and did not rush me for the sale.Since I was on a time schedule, for I had a class that started at 6pm. Jared was able to. Get me to closing and was able to get me out in time for class and since we were short on time we completed the financial paperwork the next day. Hats off to Jared on a successful sale and look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This was the best car dealership customer service I’ve ever had. I’m so happy with my purchase. Big thanks to David and Lance!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

We came to look for specific car to tow behind our RV. This is a very limited vehicle selection and Rey Santiago was non relenting that he would find us what we needed. He even consulted with the manager of the service department to ensure that we were choosing the correct vehicle. He was extremely professional and showed us several options. The car we choose, unfortunately had some damage to the front bumper but he ensured us it would be taken car of and it was to our satisfaction. We are a Chevrolet household and will be back when it ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

My recent purchase at this dealership was handled by Rey Santiago. I was very pleased with his professionalism, , perseverance and follow through. Several returning customers sought his advice and time. The facility was very clean, welcoming and comfortable. The finance manager was efficient and thorough. I will not hesitate to purchase another vehicle at this dealership and hope Rey will be there to assist!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Customer Service is alive and well at Grieco Chevrolet Delray and Doug A demonstrated exactly that today. He walked me, a novice, through the leasing process with ease, confidence and patience. Thank you Doug Blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I recently went to Chevy to lease a car. I worked with Philippe and he helped me through the leasing process and made it extremely easy and fun! I look forward to working with Philippe and Chevy in the future, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I am a very particular person so believe me when I say I appreciated Phillpe's patience with me and how he made sure I left satisfied with exactly what I was looking for. Great hire! Keep up the great work Phil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Philippe Germain was great! He was very clear with what i needed to do in order to get the best deal possible. He was very helpful And I’ll be sure to go back to him when it’s time for another new car! Thank you for your patience, Philippe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Philippe provided me with an excellent experience. Very pleased we were able to seal a deal! 10/10 would recommend if you’re seriously looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Doug was amazing!! This is the 5th vehicle that I have purchased with him! As usual smooth transaction and Doug got me a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Doug was amazing to work with. He took his time and explained everything about the truck. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. We will definitely be coming back to him for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I dealt with Jared and he was very polite accommodating answered all my questions and always got back to me in reasonable time. I did most of this deal by phone and online. Jared stayed late with his manager to get the deal done. Also the dealership gave me the most for my trade-in as I was upside down I had two other offers that were considerably lower. Derek the finance guy on the other hand is a sack! I was dealing with him he offered me gap and extended warranty I excepted the gap insurance. Then unexpectedly he took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had a once-in-a-lifetime experience at this dealership. The knowledge and expertise that came from an exceptional sales person by the name of Doug. Completely made my car buying experience 5. Not only do I love thee transportation that I thought I couldn't ask for anyone better to lead me to it. If you go to the dealership make sure to look for Doug.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Jeff rizzi was awesome he was so helpful answered all my questions and i will be back to see him in the future for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The salesmen who helped me was very helpful and friendly. Helping me get the best deal for the car I was infested in, great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I searched for many other places to help me buy my leased car. Sonny Tablet & his team were amazing in helping me start to finish with the best rate! I will definitely be going back for my next car purchase! Thank you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very good service. The salesman is patient and gave me clear information as necessary. The car is cleaned and in good condition when it is handed over. I had a good experience there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Hats off to Sonny my salesman at Grieco with the patience of a saint! I first drove and previewed my vehicle in November of 2020. He stayed in contact with me until I purchased in January of 2021. ThankYou, Denise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great service! Marc was very helpful and did a great job. The price was a little over, but deal was done...we are happy with our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Philippe Germain was knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with. He was able get me the vehicle I needed for the price I wanted. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Doug was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, we are now driving our dream Tahoe that fits our growing family! Highly recommend working with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Sonny was such a great help in buying my new truck! He went above and beyond in every way! He made it all so easy. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Purchased my new Chevy with Sonny Taleb he gave me phenomenal service answered all of my questions made the process streamlined and seamless I will refer him to all of my friends and family thank you so much Sonny Taleb you made my experience one-of-a-kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

baying a pre own Chevy bolt EV but didn't have one at this location but the sells personnes was very nice and noldgeble Mer Sadek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

David was super helpful he made the process as quick and easy as it could be. Definitely ask for him if you are looking to get a good deal on a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I would like to take a minute to say how appreciative I and my family were for the help that Doug Atlean provided. I could not have asked for a better experience. He took the time to stay late and sat with me and my wife until my deal was finished. I enjoyed the conversation and the company. I drove 2.5 hours to purchase my 2018 Impala Premier from Grieco, and I can honestly say that in a year or so when I am ready to replace my Tahoe, I will be giving Doug a call. What a pleasant visit and expierience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Rohan M was awesome salesman. Made us feel comfortable and no pressure. Bought a 2020 Jeep Compass. Nice price, great ride. Drove from Florida to NY.Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Went to Buy my first car and since the beginning Jared was their to assist me with any questions I had. He is one of the most real and genuine people I have met. He is very kind and very knowledgeable about cars and can help find the best car for you. Definitely go find Jared if you want a car I know who I'm going back to see. Thank You Brother the Camaro is awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Thanks to the managers and finance manager at Grieco Delray for helping me and my husband Get a used truck,jumel was excelent and very helpful in helping us finding the riguroso truck.thanks again guy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

I bought my 2020 malibu at this dealership i am very happy with the way they do business at Grieco,Jumel was very helpful ,i will definitely refer friends and families.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I purchased my 2020 malibu from jumel it was a pleasure doing business at grieco Chevrolet Delray my brother bought a silverado there also we are very happy with the service,thanks huya.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Is the best decision i made driving from miami all the way to this dealership to purchase my 2020 chevy silverado 2500 HD,thank you to Jumel Mauvais for making the transaction look very easy and painless,i will definitely refer friend and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I was looking for a used car,i stop by this dealership, the sale’s person who was helping didn’t know what he was talking about,as i live in Delray i decided to give it another short with i am happy i did because i met Jumel Mauvais who is really profesional and knowlegeable about the product,i am very happy i will definitely refer my friends and familias.thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

My husband was turning his his lease. Doug approached us and showed amazing professionalism trying for us to get another Bolt. Which my husbands too but not at this time. We will be back after covid-19 is over.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Me and my wife has an appointment to go to see a Toyota prius at Grieco Chevrolet Delray we surposed to see an internet manager unfortunately the car was sold before we get there,fortunately we met with Jumel Mauvis,eventhough the car we want was already sold he spent about 45 minutes with us explaining us the car buying process in the USA,we did’nt purchase the car that das,we went to two different dealership and realized,the attendance and service we received from Grieco chevrolet Delray and specially from jumel and Marjorie is uncomparable.thanks guys for ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I came in because I needed a car. Jumel Muavis helped me from beginning to end. I knew what I wanted and he found the car. It was at a reasonable price, with low Mileage.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Great customer service I only trust this location with the service of my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

This is an amazing dealership, they are friendly. The are very attentive, they tried there best to help me find a truck. When I went they didn't have a truck I could get at the time, but they were so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

I bought my Certified Chevy Malibu from Grieco (fabulous price) and took it to have the windows tinted. The technician pointed out that there was a 2-inch cut in the leather on the driver's side rear door. I knew this wasn't a manufacturing error, and couldn't prove it wasn't there when I bought it, but I took it back to Grieco to see if there was some way to tape it to prevent it from getting worse. Aaron Bonewitz, the Assistant Service Manager, took care of me that day and said "We'll treat this ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

I would like to Thank Barry Fox from Grieco Delray for providing excellent customer service to me throughout my experience leasing a vehicle. He was honest and transparent, as well as patient and understanding. He will go to bat for you and get the job done! Thanks Barry... I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

Very happy, great job! I had filter and oil change. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review